Kontaktpersoner

 KORPS  NAVN  E-MAIL  TLF.  FUNKTION
 DDS  Ebbe Frank
 ebbe@ronnespejder.dk
 60 10 42 00  Formand
 DDS  Mette Pedersen
 mette@ronnespejder.dk  28 56 42 45  
 DDS  Karin-Ann Nissen
 karinann@oblongo.com  56 49 30 86
 
 DBS
 Søren Kofoed
 sok@dbs.dk
 35 43 56 36  
 FDF  Mia Truelsen
 
   
 FDF  Ove Boesen   Boesen@dlgpost.dk
 23 47 53 77  
 FDF  Michael Nielsen  nemt@mail.dk  23 47 54 18  Kasserer Web
 MS  Filip Gravers Nielsen  filipgravers@gmail.com
 22 82 76 08
 
 DGP  Britt Nielsen
 britt.nielsen@sol.dk  20 65 75 34  
 DGS  Lotte Kofoed 
 lottetreukofoed@gmail.com
 51 84 35 54  Facebook
 DGS  Finn Kofoed
 finn.kofoed@gmail.com
 50 88 27 07  Bademester
 KFUM  Laila Stange Elleby
 raksha@pc.dk
 21 63 67 57  
 KFUM  Kjeld Ole Rønne
 kor@SpejderNet.dk
 23 31 61 38
 
 DGP  Gertrud Jensen
 gertrud@surfmail.dk