Kontaktpersoner

 KORPS  NAVN  E-MAIL  TLF.  FUNKTION
 DDS  Ebbe Frank
 ebbe@ronnespejder.dk
 60 10 42 00  
 DDS  Mette Pedersen
 mette@ronnespejder.dk  28 56 42 45  
 DDS  Karin-Ann Nissen
 karinann@oblongo.com  56 49 30 86
 
 DBS
 Søren Kofoed
 sok@dbs.dk
 35 43 56 36  
 FDF  Mia Truelsen
 malerklat@godmail.dk
29 42 27 44  
 FDF  Ove Boesen   Boesen@dlgpost.dk
 23 47 53 77  
 FDF  Michael Nielsen  nemt@mail.dk  24 69 33 22
 Kasserer Web
 MS  Filip Gravers Nielsen  filipgravers@gmail.com
 22 82 76 08
 
 DGP  Britt Nielsen
 britt.nielsen@sol.dk  20 65 75 34  
 DGS  Lotte Kofoed 
 lottetreukofoed@gmail.com
 51 84 35 54  Facebook
 DGS  Finn Kofoed
 finn.kofoed@gmail.com
 50 88 27 07  Bademester
 KFUM  Laila Stange Elleby
 raksha@pc.dk
 21 63 67 57  
 KFUM  Kjeld Ole Rønne
kor@kfumspejderne.dk
 23 31 61 38
 Formand
 DGP  Gertrud Jensen
 gertrud@surfmail.dk
   
 MS  Finn-Erik Pedersen
 fbm@pedersen.mail.dk
   kommende kasserer